Contact Us | Share a Story Idea

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

Ron Schara Productions

Ron Schara Productions
1000 Boone Ave. N., Suite #1200
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone | 763-231-6680
Fax | 763-231-0688

Direct Contacts

Scott Fransen | scott@mnbound.com
Kelly McDonnell | kelly@mnbound.com
 Ron Schara | ron@mnbound.com
Bill Sherck | bill@mnbound.com
Travis Frank | travis@mnbound.com 
Mark Marrinan | mark@mnbound.com
Larry Brenner | larry@mnbound.com